Filter by
  • Jan Y

    Defiance, OH | 2021 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Outstanding service Professional treatment by staff and personnel

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    January 12, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • St. Paul S

    Napoleon, OH | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Nick was awesome! He got me in quickly and the turn around was fast. The entire staff in the servicer department has always been fantastic. In all of the years that I have had my car serviced there I cannot think of a time that I was not satisfied. They did a GREAT job once again!

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    January 7, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Sue S

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    I had a scheduled oil change on Monday, which I totally forgot. The service department was able to get me in the next day. Thank you!

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    January 6, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing Snyder Buick Cadillac GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael L

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Very efficient, responsive and courteous.
  • William M

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    Always great service. Nick is outstanding!
  • Robin T

    Defiance, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Friendly and accommodating with scheduling service request.
  • Theresa W

    Napoleon, OH | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    They take great care of my vehicle ! Great employees!
  • Cindy B

    CONTINENTAL, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2021
    Awesome dealership to work with. James was very patient with all our requests.
  • Barbara W

    CUSTAR, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2021
    I have always been treated great and the staff always goes the extra mile too make sure everything is right
  • Linda K

    Napoleon, OH | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    My sales consultant John was very good. He kept me posted of what was going on he explained all of my options in a way that I could understand he took a lot of time with me and was very patient. I also love Snyders service department and the service that I get from Nick