Filter by
  • Karen W

    Napoleon, OH | 2020 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Everyone was great and very friendly. They were able to work my car in the same day.

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Karen M

    Napoleon, OH | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I’m always happy with Snyder’s. They explain what is going on, and they are fair and friendly.

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you again for choosing Snyder Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Sharry B

    WAUSEON, OH | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    My service was oil for my engine. It was done quickly, my tires were checked as well

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Randall N

    RIDGEVILLE CORN, OH | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2022
    Nick is the best service manager I have ever worked with .

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    September 7, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lily W

    WAUSEON, OH | 2008 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 30, 2022
    Great customer service. Sales staff is Excellent. Go to James Wagner for all your vehicle needs as he will get you set up.

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Dale S

    LEIPSIC, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Good Job!

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    August 30, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing Snyder Buick Cadillac GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Peggy W

    Holgate, OH | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    I am always satisfied with Snyder's. I called to schedule an oil change and tire rotation, they come pick up my truck at my place of employment and bring it back and drop it off. Yesterday when they brought it back, they gave her a quick wash and I was Impressed with that!

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    August 8, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing Snyder Buick Cadillac GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Bonnie D

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2022
    Curtious.. timely.. on schedule.. washed my car..

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    August 8, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Sara M

    Napoleon, OH | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Great People!!

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    August 8, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing Snyder Buick Cadillac GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Celia N

    Wauseon, OH | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    1 hrs oil change and tire rotation and they washed my car

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    August 8, 2022
    We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!