Filter by
  • Chad L

    Napoleon, OH | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 7, 2022
    I own a new vehicle (7,888 miles). My fuel pump went out on September 30, 2022. I didn't get my vehicle fixed/returned to me until December 5, 2022 because the dealership was unable to get a replacement pump. And yet, General Motors was still producing new vehicles. I'm certain those vehicles had fuel pumps. If General Motors can build new vehicles, why couldn't they provide a fuel pump for an existing customer?
  • Ann N

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Shain is so nice Took care of the car in minutes Had it running with the heat on All I had to do was smile and drive away
  • Katelyn P

    Napoleon, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    they took care of my car when needed!! shane was great!
  • Theresa W

    Napoleon, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Shane was a angel getting everything checked out and corrected.
  • Lorenzo P

    Napoleon, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    They do what you ask them to and they get it done, happy with their service.
  • Astrid H

    Defiance, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    It seems to me that I'm not a valued customer. Everytime I go for an oil change they never do all they are supposed to do.... Fluids not topped off, no air in my tires
  • William M

    NAPOLEON, OH | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Unfortunately it took 3 phone calls to finally get service. But they still do a great job.
  • John H

    HAMLER, OH | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    I continue to bring my vehicles to Snyder Buick GMC because they continue to give great valued service
  • Karen W

    Napoleon, OH | 2020 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Everyone was great and very friendly. They were able to work my car in the same day.

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Karen M

    Napoleon, OH | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    I’m always happy with Snyder’s. They explain what is going on, and they are fair and friendly.

    Response from Snyder Buick GMC

    September 15, 2022
    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you again for choosing Snyder Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.